Board of Directors

The Redwood Coast Energy Authority is governed by a board of directors whose members are appointed by the governing bodies of our member agencies.

Board of Directors business meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at 3:15 p.m. Meetings are located at the Humboldt Bay Municipal Water District Office, 828 7th St., Eureka, CA  95501. Meeting agendas and minutes are listed below.

County of Humboldt  –  Estelle Fennell
City of Trinidad  –  Dwight Miller
City of Arcata  –  Michael Winkler (Vice Chair)
City of Blue Lake  –  Bobbi Ricca
City of Eureka  –  Austin Allison
City of Ferndale  –  Michael Sweeney
City of Fortuna  –  Dean Glaser
City of Rio Dell  –  Frank Wilson
Humboldt Municipal Water District  –  Sheri Woo (Board Chair)

Contact Us

633 3rd Street

Eureka, CA 95501

(707) 269-1700


Sign up for our Listserv to get the latest news and announcements.

Sign Up

Follow Us